Have a Question?
< All Topics
Print

How do I export and/or delete my account data?

You may choose to delete your account data at any time from our website. Prior to deleting your account, you may choose to export your data and download a copy, as well. Once your account is deleted it cannot be restored, even if you have exported your data. Follow the screenshots below for the location of the Export Data and Delete Account functions.

Click the images for a larger view.





Previous Account Activation
Next How do I unsubscribe from group emails?
Table of Contents